CELTICLADY'S REVIEWS   

22 July, 2017

Delia’s Crossing V.C. Andrews® Book Spotlight and Giveaway!


Fiction Finds Foothold with Immigration Issues: V.C. Andrews® Ignites Dialogue with the Re-Release of Delia’s Crossing
By Andrew Neiderman

There is no mystery as to why the publication of Delia’s Crossing, first in a three-book Series featuring a Latino main character, has since been aptly called “The Latino Cinderella.” Delia’s Cinderella reference comes from the plot driver: a teenage Mexican girl from a small village loses her parents in a truck accident. Her grandmother, overwhelmed, writes to Delia’s mother’s sister who now lives on an elegant estate in Palm Springs, pleading for her to take Delia under her wing. She does not know that her older daughter despises anything related to the Latino culture, to the point of even forbidding Spanish to be spoken in her presence. When she takes Delia in, she takes her in as she would any other servant, thus the Cinderella comparison, for Delia gradually wins the hearts of all that come into contact with her, especially one of her cousin’s handsome and rich boyfriends.

Delia’s journey from a young teenage girl born and bred in a small, farming village in Mexico to the sophistication of today’s American teenage life in the setting of the plush, elegant and sophisticated Palm Springs is understandably difficult. She is immediately burdened with the language barrier. Delia’s aunt almost at gunpoint forces her to take private English lessons from a private tutor with a disgraced past. She is thrown into one crisis after another while being tormented by her spoiled cousin. We are truly in Cinderella territory.

Delia’s acceptance of her fate and then her resilience both strengthen her character so that she can not only compete with her cousin, but eventually win the respect of her aunt—marking the stages of development in a plot rich with the characteristic V.C. Andrews supporting characters and eventual romantic interest.

There is great irony, which resonates today, in Delia’s ultimate decision at the end of Delia’s Crossing(Book One) to flee and return to her poor Mexican village. All of the arguments and debates about the plight of immigrants, how immigrants should be treated, and what the future holds for immigrants are addressed in the story. Surely, most who see the re-released Delia’s Crossing (June 2017) will think it is a first time publication, born out of today’s headlines.

The ultimate effect and influence Delia in all her innocence and trust has on her new relatives, friends and especially on her romantic interest develops the basic backbone of any V.C. Andrews story: why people who are meant to love each other hurt each other. This time, however, the theme of so many V.C. Andrews’ series takes on national significance and purpose. Human emotions are understood in light of our new political realities, giving Delia’s Crossing a new life, both on the bookshelf and through the eyes of the reader.

The Delia Series: Delia’s CrossingDelia’s Heart, and Delia’s Gift are available wherever books are sold.

About the book:
Delia’s Crossing
V.C. Andrews®
Pocket Books
June 2017
ISBN: 9781501162220
The Delia Series, Book One
$5.99
Fiction

Book Summary:
A young immigrant comes to America to escape un sino cruel, a cruel fate…

After her parents are killed in a truck accident, Delia Yebarra’s life is turned upside down. At fifteen, she leaves the rural Mexican village where she grew up and embarks on a new life in America. Coming to her wealthy aunt Isabella’s huge estate in Palm Springs, California, should be a dream come true for a simple country girl like Delia…

Only to become un preso del destino, a prisoner of destiny…

Instead, her aunt refuses to acknowledge Delia’s heritage, relegating her to servants’ quarters with a licentious language tutor intent on exploiting the pretty, young foreigner. Her cousin Edward is kind, but cousin Sophia is cruel, manipulative, and resentful of Delia’s beauty. And just when Delia begins to embrace the life of a real American girl, a heartbreaking chain of events sends her spiraling back to a Mexico she hardly recognizes, making her wonder if she will ever find a place to call home.

About the author:
V.C. Andrews® has been a bestselling phenomenon since the publication of her classic Flowers in the Attic. That blockbuster novel began her renowned Dollanganger family saga, which includes Petals on the WindIf There Be ThornsSeeds of Yesterday, and Garden of Shadows. Since then, readers have been captivated by more than seventy novels in V.C. Andrews’s bestselling series. V.C. Andrews’s novels have sold more than 106 million copies. Join the conversation about the world of V.C. Andrews atFacebook.com/OfficialVCAndrews.

GIVEAWAY!

I have been allowed to offer one (1) copy of the book for a giveaway of Delia's Crossing. Just leave a comment and include your email address so that I can contact you if you win. I will never share your info, except to publisher. Ends 8/9/17.

Feel Me Fall by James Morris Book Spotlight!

About the Book
Secrets and survival in the Amazon

Emily Duran is the sole survivor of a plane crash that left her and her teenage friends stranded and alone in the jungles of the Amazon. Lost and losing hope, they struggle against the elements, and each other. With their familiar pecking order no longer in place, a new order emerges, filled with power struggles, betrayals, secrets and lies. Emily must explain why she's the last left alive.

But can she carry the burden of the past?

Discover the gripping new adventure novel that explores who we are when no one is watching, and how far we'll go in order to survive.



About the Author
I am a creative professional with over ten years of experience in digital, business and creative writing, providing cross-media content solutions. As a former television writer with produced credits including “Smallville” and “Crossing Jordan,” I worked with a team of writers pitching, crafting and following ideas from concept to script to final episode. This necessitated the ability to deliver within tight deadlines, on budget, while integrating notes from various stakeholders. I love brainstorming ideas for seemingly intractable problems.
I have since entered the digital world and worked with companies such as NBC.com and the health care industry copywriting, blogging and editing. 
I have also taught screenwriting at UCLA Extension, which focused on the art of short films, where through lectures, assignments and screenings, I guided students towards the completion of a short script. 
I continue to learn about the ever-evolving world of social and content marketing, and my goal is to take my love of storytelling and help corporations tell their own stories, as well as continuing to write my own.
To check out a list of my professional writing credits, check out my IMDb.com page.
http://jamesmorriswriter.com/

Other books by the author.














https://www.goodreads.com/book/show/25578853-abraham-lincoln-must-die

First Blade Awakening Series Book 1 By Jane Hinchey Book Tour and Giveaway!


First Blade
Awakening Series Book 1
By Jane Hinchey
Genre: Paranormal Romance, Urban Fantasy
Georgia Pearce possesses remarkable psychic abilities. When she discovers an ancient dagger hidden in her workshop, she knows it can only mean one thing. Trouble.


Trouble arrives in the form of Zak Goodwin, an entity more powerful – and definitely sexier – than any she’s come across before. However, when a horde of dangerous vampires show up and threaten Georgia and her sister, she has no choice but to ask Zak for help.

Along with a shifter cop, a band of vampire warriors, and her own psychic skills, Georgia sets out to stop the awakening of an immortal vampire who has the power to destroy the world -- and discovers that staying alive isn’t nearly as dangerous as falling in love.

If you like fast-paced paranormal romantic suspense, thrilling heroes, and sassy, kick-ass heroines then you’ll love the first installment of the Awakening series by Jane Hinchey.

Buy First Blade to begin the breathtaking adventure of Georgia and Zak today!




First Witch
Awakening Series Book 2

Sometimes being a psychic vampire can, well, suck. And since Georgia was turned by her sexy hybrid boyfriend Zak, she’s been wallowing in regret. But when her long absent Aunt turns up on her doorstep, convinced that Georgia is a witch, she has to pull herself together.


In the meantime, the Witch Hunter has woken and he wants nothing more than to obliterate every last witch from the planet. Starting with Georgia and her Aunt. His plan of attack? Take control of Zak’s body. 

Zak not being himself has put a serious crimp in her sex life, but there are other things to consider, like how to create the mother of all spells that will immobilize the Hunter – and save a coven of witches. To find the answers she seeks and recover what she’s lost will take all of Georgia’s courage and a touch of the power she feels flowing like electricity through her veins, but she’s up to the challenge. 

First Witch is the second book in Jane Hinchey’s paranormal romantic suspense series, Awakening. If you like sexy vampires, sultry witches, and kickass action, you’re going to love First Witch.





First Blood
Awakening Series Book 3

Pregnancy isn’t easy when your baby daddy is a crazy overprotective angel-vampire hybrid and there’s a kidnapper on the loose. 


Georgia Pearce is with child, carrying a baby destined to begin the next generation of powerful witches. As if a mysterious prophecy and a new (dysfunctional) family wasn’t enough to deal with, all of Georgia’s hard work to rebuild her coven is ruined when witches start vanishing. 

Georgia investigates, only to find that the kidnapper has ties to her lover Zak Goodwin, and is more family than foe. He has big plans to turn the planet into heaven on earth, though his idea of heaven resembles hell more than paradise. The only one standing in his way? Georgia.

As she fights to bring this dark angel down, she dives deeper and deeper into Zak’s forgotten past. The romance between them sparks and ignites, only to explode into a fire no one sees coming. Even Georgia’s powers aren’t enough to stop the evil that seeks to destroy her and her child. Has her magic finally met its match? 

The most suspenseful and shocking book in the Awakening series yet, First Blood is a hot and sexy urban fantasy full of action, magic, shifters, and adventure. This paranormal romance by author Jane Hinchey is certain to leave readers breathless.





Aussie Author Jane Hinchey writes sexy, snarky, badass, paranormal romances and urban fantasy novels.

Living in the City of Churches (aka Adelaide, South Australia) with her man, two cats, and turtle, she spends her days writing fantastical stories full of dark sexy vampires, hot shifters, sexy aliens, jaw dropping demons, sinful angels, and magical witches – and while they can be snarky and swear a lot, they mean well and you’ll grow to love them. Honestly.

When she’s not in her writing cave she’s usually playing the Sims, Civilizations or something similar, binge watching Netflix or upping the ante in the crazy cat lady stakes. She loves to hear from her readers, so swing on by her website at www.janehinchey.com and say hi.



Follow the tour HERE for exclusive excerpts and a giveaway!

a Rafflecopter giveaway








21 July, 2017

Watertight by E.J. Stevens Book Tour and Giveaway!


Watertight
E.J. Stevens
(Ivy Granger, #7)
Publication date: 2018
Genres: Adult, Urban Fantasy

When Torn is accused of murdering a local mermaid, Ivy Granger is plunged into the deep end of water fae politics.
With her psychic gifts and newfound wisp powers, locating Torn’s alibi should be simple. Too bad a deadly enemy with a score to settle is lurking in Harborsmouth’s darkest waters.
Ivy Granger might be in over her head. Even with the help of her kelpie king fiance, Ivy only has until the next high tide to prove Torn’s innocence. With the clock counting down and the bodies piling up, Ivy better hope she finds an alibi that’s watertight.


Author Bio:
E.J. Stevens is the bestselling, award-winning author of the IVY GRANGER, PSYCHIC DETECTIVE urban fantasy series, the SPIRIT GUIDE young adult series, the HUNTERS' GUILD urban fantasy series, and the WHITECHAPEL PARANORMAL SOCIETY Victorian Gothic horror series. She is known for filling pages with quirky characters, bloodsucking vampires, psychotic faeries, and snarky, kick-butt heroines. Her novels are available worldwide in multiple languages.
BTS Red Carpet Award winner for Best Novel, SYAE finalist for Best Paranormal Series, Best Novella, and Best Horror, winner of the PRG Reviewer's Choice Award for Best Paranormal Fantasy Novel, Best Young Adult Paranormal Series, Best Urban Fantasy Novel, and finalist for Best Young Adult Paranormal Novel and Best Urban Fantasy Series.
When E.J. isn't at her writing desk, she enjoys dancing along seaside cliffs, singing in graveyards, and sleeping in faerie circles. E.J. currently resides in a magical forest on the coast of Maine where she finds daily inspiration for her writing.
Connect with E.J. on Twitter @EJStevensAuthor. For more, including a list of her books, freebies, and upcoming events visit www.EJStevensAuthor.com.

XBTBanner1

Kayos:The Bad & The Worse By Tracy A. Ball Book Tour!

KAYOS: The Bad & The Worse
By Tracy A. Ball


Blurb:
Hell has two fires— war and women

Lareina Elliot discovered her idea for making students loyal to the government is being implemented to further the war. It has become her life’s work to undermine that effort.

Agent Christian Deverell promised to protect Lareina, always. But that was before he flipped sides, before their history got dirty, before he commissioned her adopted brother to assassinate her.

Cpl. Silas McKade never misses. He has a death warrant for Lareina—the woman who means everything to him— and a soul full of hatred for Christian—- the man he wants to be. He’s either going to break Lareina’s heart or stop it altogether.

Available on Amazon!
Snippets:

#1
There was no mistaking the resolution in her tone. “If you want to shoot me, you’ll have to do it in the back.”
He leveled her a mean look.
“Mr. Deverell, sir.” An officer came into view. Two others followed him escorting Jericho Parks.
“That’s her!” Jericho pointed. “That’s her! She did it. She’s responsible. I want to press full charges! She was behind it all!”
His outburst made up Christian’s mind. He raised his weapon and unloaded three caps. Like dominoes, the DoP’s went down one after the other. Jericho screamed. He fell to his knees and covered his head. Christian studied Lareina. “Three days.”
He watched her eyes dart to the left in that telltale manner.
“I need at least a week.” Urgency caused her voice to rise.
“You’re only getting three days.” He was in no mood to bend. Three soldiers lay dead. He had compromised enough.
“Fine. I’ve got to go.”
One hand extended, gun still pointed toward Jericho, in the event he attempted to run, with his other, Christian grabbed Lareina’s arm, pulling her to him. He put every ounce of his frustration into his kiss. It was either that or break her neck. And he was strongly contemplating the latter.
Lareina allowed it. She wanted, craved his touch as much as he craved hers. Theirs was a dance with the devil; irresistible and impossible. The tangles had become knots and he only gave her three days. It wasn’t enough. She could hardly wait.
The kiss ended, but the intensity remained. He sighed, letting the heat recede.
She whispered, “I have a pretty long to-do list, Christian. Unfortunately, you’re not on it.”
He licked the corner of her mouth, matching her tone. “I am the list.”
She pressed her cheek against his lips. “Well, you’re not getting done tonight.”

#2
“I don’t want you in jeopardy. Is that so hard for you to understand?”
“We’re in a war. I’m a criminal. Is that so hard for you to understand? We’re fresh out of those bubbles you like to put me in.”
“You don’t have to help them hurt you, Lareina. You don’t.”
“No. I can get to them first.”
“That’s what I’m for.”
“I know.”
There was nothing to say to that. They were silent.
Silas knocked once and let himself in. If he cared what they thought of his intrusion, it didn’t show. “I’m here to interrupt your little powwow.” He directed his conversation to Christian. “I know you’re a big man, all scary and shit. But that don’t mean a damned thing around here.” He slapped two pills down on Lareina’s nightstand. “Your antidote. You better take it within the hour.” He ignored her raised eyebrows, keeping his focus on Christian. “You’ll need one of those every night for at least a week. Here are your choices…You can be a part of the solution, or you can wake up and start chasing us again. But I have to say you really are shit at it. You ain’t that hard to elude. So give it a good think.” He turned to leave.
“Silas!” Lareina wanted to laugh. She sooo wanted to laugh. She put a restraining hand on Christian. “You drugged us?”
Silas glanced back, unrepentive. “My way is effective, decisive and keeps you out of the mix. You can’t think straight with him around, anyway. Maybe you need to be asleep.”
“Boy, I’m going to beat the snot out of you.” Her uncontrolled grin nixed the threat.
“When I’m in the market for a mosquito bite, I’ll let you know.” He let himself out.
Silas was Silas. Lareina knew that when she collected him. She created him. Damn, he was good.
Christian was another matter altogether. He hadn’t said a word. That was never a good thing. “Christian?”
It took a minute before he responded. When he did, it was devoid of emotion. He snapped his eyes at her, deeply sincere with his intent. “You might want to start getting unattached and resign yourself to knowing I’m going to kill him. I’m informing you now, so when it happens you will be able to recall I warned you.”
Lareina felt a chill.

#3
Yukiyo surveyed the room. “Why would you get a room with one only bed?”
“Would you prefer to lose your virginity in the car?”
She failed at not smiling. “You’re an asshole. I’m not sleeping with you. And, for your information, I’m not a virgin.”
“The hell you ain’t.” He moved faster than she expected. Tackling her, he forced her to the bed and covered her body with his, using just enough of his weight to keep her pinned. “You’re smart, you’re sexy, you’re dangerous, and you impress the hell out of me.” He reached his hand between them to unbutton her pants.
“Get off.” She resisted by squirming once. “That’s not what you think.”
“You’re the liar in this relationship, not me.” He undid her zipper and slid his hand inside. “You chose me. You defended me. Don’t you think I owe you for that?” He slow stroked her, loving that even as her body went soft and she moved against his hand, she kept her eyes open, fixed on his.


Author Bio:
Novelist, Reviewer, Content Editor, Blogger, T-shirt Wearer, and Professional Snacker; Tracy A. Ball is a native Baltimorean and a veteran West Virginian whose family is blended from three cultures. She has opened her home to foster children, drug addicts, AIDS victims and anyone who needed an assist. She has an equal number of conservative and liberal friends. She knows people who have committed murder and people who have dined with the Pope.
Which is why she writes sweet stories about tough love.

Social Media:
website/newsletter sign up: https://tracyaball.wordpress.com

Four Days with Jack — What Will People Think? by Kelli A. Wilkins


Four Days with Jack — What Will People Think?

by Kelli A. Wilkins


Hi everyone,
Today I’m sharing a look at the making of my gay romance, Four Days with Jack. In this contemporary novella, best friends David and Jack embark on a sexual relationship. David has always loved Jack and has fantasized about being his lover, but he lacked the courage to admit his feelings—until now.
Four Days with Jack is one of the few books I wrote without an outline. I think not having a pre-planned structure let the characters write their own story (so to speak), and took the book in new directions.
At first, I didn’t know what the story would be. All I had was a basic plot (straight guy comes out to his gay best friend), a title, and one pivotal scene that takes place in a bathroom. (For those of you who have read the book, you know which scene I’m talking about – but I won’t give it away here.)
From there, I let my imagination wander and came up with the resort, the rest of the plot, and the unusual cast of characters that Jack and David encounter. As I wrote, David quickly revealed a major conflict—inner turmoil. Over four days, David and Jack learn a lot about themselves, each other, and what sacrifices they’ll make to stay together.
David has kept his true desires a secret from himself and everyone else. He’s afraid of what people will think about him if they know (or even suspect) that he’s gay. How will they react? Will they judge him? If so, how will his life change?
These aren’t the typical types of questions that my straight characters have to face in their romances. And this line of thinking really got me wondering about what it’s like for people to come out in real life. Will they be shunned by friends and family? Should they tell anyone? Live a lie? Move to a new state? What if they live in a state that’s more conservative and not gay-friendly? What will their coworkers think? Is their preference really anybody’s business?
I picked up on this theme of “What will people think?” and ran with it. In the book, David points out that Jack’s family disowned him when he came out, and David doesn’t want to go through the same type of heartache. Jack’s reply is pretty much: “So? They’ll get over it.” 
As I was writing this story, I considered “what people would think” about this book. How can a woman write a gay romance? What will people think about the love scenes? Then I reminded myself that I’m a writer, and I create the characters and scenes that make up the book. Basically, the story needs to be told, and I’m the one telling it.
Writers need to turn off their internal editors and forge ahead with the story as it should be (and needs to be) told. If we constantly worried about what grandma would think about our writing, or if we were afraid to open up and let the characters and story take us into the bedroom, we’d never write anything except G-rated bedtime fables. And if a friend/relative/whoever has a problem with the subject matter, Jack’s right: they’ll get over it.
Or maybe not. One reader commented that she didn’t like the antagonist (Frank). As a writer, I’m glad to hear that! Frank is a blatant homophobic ass who says some pretty awful things to David and Jack, and he treats his own wife like crap.
So why is he in the story? For two reasons: 1. to show that not everyone accepts openly gay couples, and 2. to add a level of confrontation and intolerance that help band David and Jack together during a crisis moment. Is Frank an over-the-top stereotype? No, I don’t think so, because he’s a compilation of a few real people I’ve encountered.
Even in this day and age, some people are offended by gay romances and consider them “icky” or immoral. (Yes, I was actually told by a book reviewer that gay romances are icky!) My philosophy is pretty simple when it comes to that: it’s a free country, so read whatever you want —but don’t expect me to censor what I write because you have a problem with it. 
This re-release is a bit different from the original version. I’ve given the story an overhaul and made a lot of changes. New scenes were added, others were completely revised, and a few were deleted. I was happy to make one significant change to this edition: when the book was originally published by Amber Quill Press, gay marriage wasn’t recognized. I’m pleased to report that I’ve included a line where “same-sex couples are getting married all over the country.”
Now more than ever, I’m just as proud of my gay romances as I am of my straight romances. Why? Because I’m a romance writer—and in my books, everyone deserves to be in love and live happily-ever-after with whatever partner they choose.

And that’s the way it should be… in fiction and in real life.

Here’s the book summary and a mild excerpt:

Four Days with Jack


When David invited his best friend on vacation, he never expected them to fall in love…
Spending four days in a tropical paradise with Jack is a dream come true. For years, David has lived a lie and denied his romantic feelings for Jack. Now that they’re together in an isolated Caribbean resort, he finally admits what he really wants—to be Jack’s lover.
Jack has been in love with David for years and is encouraged by his desire to explore a sexual relationship. He’s more than willing to introduce David to the life he has always fantasized about. Their sizzling nighttime encounters confirm David’s long-hidden cravings, but what will happen when they leave the resort?
Will David come out and start a new life with Jack? Or will he go back to his old ways and risk losing the best friend he ever had?

The excerpt:
Jack finished brushing his teeth and studied his reflection in the mirror. He looked happy for a change, and for once, he felt content. How many years had he waited, prayed, for this night? He’d been hopelessly in love with David forever. Now they were together. But why? What had prompted David to make the leap?
Obviously breaking up with Allison had played a part in his sudden “conversion,” but what would happen when they got home? Would David come out to his parents and everyone else? Or keep living a lie?
He flicked off the bathroom light and went into the bedroom. David’s steady breathing told him he was asleep. It was no wonder that he was exhausted. They’d had a long day—flying in from Philly, sitting in the sun, drinking… and now this. He smiled. And they still had two more nights in their island paradise.
He walked to the veranda, slid the screen door open, and stepped outside. The night air was a bit chilly, yet the cool breeze felt refreshing. He gazed toward the ocean. A quarter moon reflected off the water. In the distance, he heard calypso music and people laughing. That was an interesting thing about the resort; although hundreds, maybe thousands of people were around, it felt like they were alone.
You have to tell him about Andre. It’s only fair.
He leaned against the railing and sighed. Eventually David would ask him how he could toss aside his live-in boyfriend of two years. He was too morally straight not to question if this was considered cheating.
Ironically, he had been dating Andre exactly as long as David had been with Allison. But Andre had kicked him out a week before David and Allison called it quits.
Despite what happened, part of him still loved Andre. But Andre had only been interested in getting hard and getting off. There was no romance between them, just whatever it took to come. David was different. When he was with him, it wasn’t about sex. They had a connection. They belonged together.
And besides, he couldn’t go back to Andre, not after what he did. It was one thing to have an argument and move out, but when the person you loved hit you—
“What are you doing?”
David’s sleepy-sounding voice broke him from his thoughts, and he cleared his throat. “Watching the water,” he said, then reentered the room. Thinking about the situation with Andre depressed him. Right now, he felt like curling up with David and telling him everything—but he didn’t want to burden him.
“Should I get a wake-up call?”
“Nah, let’s sleep in.” He stripped, then pulled the sheets back and climbed into bed. Instinctively, they rolled onto their sides and kissed.
“Thank you for tonight,” David said, nestling close. “What can I do for you?”
“Hold me, and don’t let go.”

Order your copy of Four Days with Jack here:

I hope you’ll check it out. I fell in love with the characters, and I hope readers will too. It’s got a good blend of humor, drama, and plenty of sizzling love scenes that will heat up your summer!  
Happy Reading,
Kelli


ABOUT THE AUTHOR
Kelli A. Wilkins is an award-winning author who has published more than 100 short stories, 19 romance novels, and 5 non-fiction books. Her romances span many genres and heat levels.
Her third gay romance, Four Days with Jack, was released in June 2017. Kelli’s trilogy of erotic romance novellas, Midsummer Night’s Delights, Midwinter Night’s Delights, and Ultimate Night’s Delights was published in spring 2017.
Loving a Wild Stranger was published in January 2017. This historical/pioneer romance is set in the wilds of the Michigan Territory and blends tender romance with adventure.
Kelli's third Medallion Press romance, Lies, Love & Redemption was released in September 2016. This spicy historical western is set on the Nebraska prairie in 1877.
Her writing book, You Can Write—Really! A Beginner’s Guide to Writing Fiction is a fun and informative guide filled with writing exercises and helpful tips all authors can use.
Kelli posts on her Facebook author page: https://www.facebook.com/AuthorKelliWilkins and Twitter: www.Twitter.com/KWilkinsauthor.
She also writes a weekly blog: http://kelliwilkinsauthor.blogspot.com/.
Visit her website, www.KelliWilkins.com to learn more about all of her writings, read book excerpts, reviews, and more. Readers can sign up for her newsletter here: http://eepurl.com/HVQqb.


CATCH UP WITH KELLI


Here are a few links to find Kelli & her writings on the web
Website: http://www.KelliWilkins.com
Newsletter sign-up: http://eepurl.com/HVQqb


Xpresso Book Tours

Xpresso Book Tours

Webfluential

Rakuten Affiliate Network Program

Rakuten Affiliate Network Welcome Program

Google Analytics

Pin it!

The Indie View

Celticlady's News

Linkvehicle

Bestseller Book Tours

Bestseller Book Tours Banner

First Words

First Words

Page Rank Checker

Pagerankchecker.com — Check your Pagerank

Influenster!

Please Share!

I belong to Book Vetter

Printfriendly

Google+ Badge

I Review For!

Pump Up Your Book

Book Depository

I am a Word Slinger Reviewer!

Book Reviewer Sign Up

Buoni Amici Press

Buoni Amici Press, LLC

Atria Newsroom

Smiley360

Join Smiley360

BookPal

70% off Bargain Books!

Brand Backer

Mom's Affiliate

Literrater

Whatsblog


Social Media Management by Symphony

View My Stats!

View My Stats

Pageviews past week

SNIPPET_HTML_V2.TXT

Feedburner

BlogsMonitor.Com

Books blog

Picket Fence

Google Page Rank

Skimlinks 1